gpgscm: Improve test framework.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:21:10 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 14:22:03 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit65081c31e7536d8fb5effcc2c9aeeffc120c9a69
tree33e7708e1879a66a67754f25e6cc129684648e25
parent5fbbc4b334a73150e709a4802cac99abd8ada61d
gpgscm: Improve test framework.

* tests/gpgscm/lib.scm (echo): Move...
* tests/gpgscm/tests.scm (echo): ... here.
(info, error, skip): And use echo here.
(file-exists?): New function.
(tr:spawn): Check that source exists and if the sink has been created.
(tr:call-with-content): Hand in optional arguments.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/lib.scm
tests/gpgscm/tests.scm