po: Update Ukrainian translation
authorYuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:04:34 +0000 (20:04 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:45:06 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commit650f43053d2090d4658096b85c1cc0d828f3f198
treee02e98e29e18b34b6387894dc222c1933c2fc170
parent0c0ccf0928b449fb2ce4c8bab11ac2e4837ca72d
po: Update Ukrainian translation

--

Merged with current POT - wk
po/uk.po