dirmngr: Add FLUSHCRLs command
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:40:42 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 12:54:26 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit678e4706ee614a6b7e543e2a80072d75405dd4db
tree0f62c1fdae0d90adf4d5d5e00ce0bfcf3caae90b
parent6b9f772914624cc673ba26d49b6e3adc32dd7e0a
dirmngr: Add FLUSHCRLs command

Summary:
* dirmngr/crlcache.c (crl_cache_flush): Also deinit the cache.
* dirmngr/server.c (hlp_flushcrls, cmd_flushcrls): New.
(register_commands): Add FLUSHCRLS.

--
This allows it to flush the CRL cache of a running dirmngr
server. This can be useful to debug / analyze CRL issues.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3967

Differential Revision: https://dev.gnupg.org/D469

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
(cherry picked from commit 00321a025f90990a71b60b4689ede1f38fbde347)
dirmngr/crlcache.c
dirmngr/server.c