gpg: Avoid extra translation strings.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 17:23:33 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 17:32:27 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit686f31c3d5aee0d2825265869ae92ca95cdcabae
treef0c0357ca47739ec9d57cd9a98125118c8c18688
parent436a154ea85e4dffbde7c3b316fbfca1b066aa2a
gpg: Avoid extra translation strings.

* g10/keyedit.c (menu_expire): Use only one prompt.
--

The old code was anyway not fully i18n because it did not used
ngettext.  Further we ran into const char*/char* conflicts on Windows
where we use a different gettext implementation.

FWIW: A better pattern in the case of a static and a malloced string
w/o error return on malloc failure would be:

  const char *s;
  char *s_buf;
  s_buf = xtryasprintf ("%d foo", n);
  if (!s_buf)
    s = "several foo";
  else
    s = s_buf;
  bar (s);
  xfree (s_buf);
g10/keyedit.c