agent: Allow gpg-protect-tool to handle openpgp-native protection.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:28:48 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:29:29 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit6df75ec70afeb1a5ad9a00557e1245e1514c37b5
treee9b8ef58713f36dea1c4b2ffd1a760391b287520
parent94504b3d5af126abb591dedda1ca0f0970822f55
agent: Allow gpg-protect-tool to handle openpgp-native protection.

* agent/protect-tool.c (read_and_unprotect): Add arg ctrl and pass to
agent_unprotect.
(main): Allocate a simple CTRL object and pass it to
read_and_unprotect.
(convert_from_openpgp_native): Remove stub.
(agent_key_available, agent_get_cache): New stubs.
(agent_askpin): New emulation for the one in call-pinentry.c.
(agent_write_private_key): New to dump key.
* agent/Makefile.am (gpg_protect_tool_SOURCES): Add cvt-openpgp.c
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/Makefile.am
agent/protect-tool.c