remove doubled words in a comment
authorJim Meyering <jim@meyering.net>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:40:48 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 07:52:25 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit6e3882785a629b361c57c8b9d5cad51fb234ac23
tree53fa05f8d867daace464041e501c87bc3c4cdc1b
parent37df3d5f593f76ddbf1b9dc6de0173b7bb85c0ad
remove doubled words in a comment
common/gettime.h