doc: man page grammar
authorBen McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 23:28:48 +0000 (10:28 +1100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:00:28 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commit7e40c5efbea65c7804b06d62dfcd7f991557bfaa
tree5978cd9c58f9f12799f621f7cbaeff5072eba8bd
parentf060cb5c63923d6caec784f65f3bb0aadf52f795
doc: man page grammar

--
Fixed two grammatical errors: their vs. there and oneself vs. one
(one's self would still be too stilted).
doc/gpg.texi