yat2m: Support the $* command for man page rendering.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:39:57 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:40:15 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit7e51ef0f77962f5fb215da53817caf28899ca190
tree7ea28fa5e123e0284b0932cd9a30e32e68c5ab5b
parentaf1196512f505e8a3a338f9b72394fa3585a5234
yat2m: Support the $* command for man page rendering.
doc/yat2m.c