gpg: Print a hint on how to decrypt a non-mdc message anyway.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 10:59:40 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 11:04:22 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit825909e9cd5f344ece6c0b0ea3a9475df1d643de
tree3a4cf0b6779e5e8e27f638a99ec5bc721d391e52
parent2f2b1d1da949e8fce28d3c4a934b4097d6f24295
gpg: Print a hint on how to decrypt a non-mdc message anyway.

* g10/mainproc.c (proc_encrypted): Print a hint for legacy ciphers w/o
MDC.  Also print a dedicated status error code

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
(cherry picked from commit 874e391665405fc413a69f2ffacdb94bb08da7ff)
g10/mainproc.c