gpg: Make --try-all-secrets work for hidden recipients
authorDaiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 07:57:44 +0000 (16:57 +0900)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 16:15:52 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commit82b90eee100cf1c9680517059b2d35e295dd992a
tree02ed9d5f42697b198bdf9411a56f00645d3f336c
parent7b96a8d736934e65bb2adbc17059f84dfeaf95fb
gpg: Make --try-all-secrets work for hidden recipients

* g10/getkey.c (enum_secret_keys): Really enumerate all secret
keys if --try-all-secrets is specified.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 1985
Signed-off-by: Daiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
- Add new arg CTRL to getkey_byname call.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/getkey.c