gpg: Correctly handle an error.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 11:56:55 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:53:04 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit848726f5c02faddb0b0fd24ce1a66893f5325675
tree6b2aefad7294a094328e0dd90ea86a758c939830
parentad9befab12376b3a49cde410996ac9f0013d0871
gpg: Correctly handle an error.

* g10/keyring.c (keyring_search): If a compare function returns an
error, treat it as an error.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/keyring.c