indent: Re-indent get_pubkeys.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 08:54:39 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:07:28 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit8602b980dfff9ed1bd5e6c04ca2fd71d12fd8fa2
tree704e1ad671d55a2b175cc715e980834865d985c0
parent8ede3ae29a39641a2f98ad9a4cf61ea99085a892
indent: Re-indent get_pubkeys.

--
g10/getkey.c