gpg: Show debugging info if a sig with an unsupported sig class is used.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:22:55 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:25:27 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commit87515e39295e4b7eaec1641c38e1ac32e8d39a91
treecbe651bf40c9d7715daf8b4b37052b3948758600
parent960f5e26f2cda3ac6e6b30548fa808a690c39ffc
gpg: Show debugging info if a sig with an unsupported sig class is used.

* g10/sig-check.c (check_key_signature2): If SIG->CLASS is
unsupported, show some debugging information.  Don't use BUG to fail.
Just return GPG_ERR_BAD_SIGNATURE.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/sig-check.c