w32: Change default Windows install dir and add bin to PATH.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 14:35:57 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 09:34:18 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit8872657b2a52dd9698224b80e5672e23c5405eda
tree73b96fa3a39e13fbe2b0427f45d1825ab57a540d
parent616633b7713081ecc39419494879947cc7f163d0
w32: Change default Windows install dir and add bin to PATH.

* build-aux/speedo.mk (WITH_GUI): New macro.  The Windows installer is
now build by default without any GUI stuff.
* build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi: Change standard installation
directory.
(AddToPath, un.RemoveFromPath): New.
(gnupginst): Add bin directory to the PATH.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
build-aux/speedo.mk
build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi