po: Update Ukrainian translation
authorYuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:12:43 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 11:13:36 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit896f438967b66b4836419aa737c706ced6b6454a
tree5064259aa58ad1be2e9ad8da5e1b298758f8eade
parentb69d7064f30c38ffe18e71de6a0fc14b5da0452f
po: Update Ukrainian translation
po/uk.po