doc: Mention that --use-standard-socket-p always returns true.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:22:24 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:28:22 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commit898c5c4836e3771d70df4da56c01deda139e6ddb
tree19d9a4b4875a2aa4c9a8118df21976e043affd5b
parent318329c3966906b239419d172a7ac6f41d60162a
doc: Mention that --use-standard-socket-p always returns true.

--
doc/gpg-agent.texi