Remove the gpg-zip script.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:17:49 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:31:39 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit8b8ea802ca071c911158cab0203245a16a69125c
tree4f507a6b4b7a1ef0da9211cee14c9b5cebd4911b
parent804a77edd9472d44606641b7772550521e1ba271
Remove the gpg-zip script.

* tools/gpg-zip.in: Remove.
* m4/tar-ustar.m4: Remove.
--

Note that the script was even not anymore installed.  See also
GnuPG-bug-id: 4252

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
configure.ac
m4/Makefile.am
m4/tar-ustar.m4 [deleted file]
tools/Makefile.am
tools/gpg-zip.in [deleted file]