agent: Fix regression due to recent commit 4159567.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:16:51 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:29:36 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit8c3fb2360f154a971d2a390e4937acb22a44a8c2
tree12d73b993e86be4462b090d1352954273379072c
parent6df75ec70afeb1a5ad9a00557e1245e1514c37b5
agent: Fix regression due to recent commit 4159567.

* agent/protect.c (do_encryption): Fix CBC hashing.
--

The buggy code included an extra closing parenthesis before
the (protected-at) term in the CBC hashing.  We now do it by
explicitly hashing the protected stuff and append the rest of the
expression instead of a fixed closing parenthesis.  Note that the OCB
hashing only differs that it does no include the protected part.

Fixes-commit: 4159567f7ed7a1139fdc3a6c92988e1648ad84ab
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/protect.c