w32: Fix STARTTLS on LDAP connections.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:57:32 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 09:01:42 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit8d37018050373a47566bf8ea0d894da20ed292c7
tree886ddcdd847a76b8514d559b4f8d958e4a76d4f8
parent33800280da55a859e08dfa57f29144c89dd1bead
w32: Fix STARTTLS on LDAP connections.

* dirmngr/ks-engine-ldap.c (my_ldap_connect): Fix build against
<winldap.h>.

GnuPG-bug-id: 1338
Debian-bug-id: 623526
Fixes-commit: 9e6f8a55
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/ks-engine-ldap.c