gpg: New options import-drop-uids and export-drop-uids.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 09:02:08 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 09:03:27 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commit8e83493dae426fe36a0e0081198b10db1e103ff1
tree7983aa76b79631c2fb437694a525a77ddc1b5f7b
parent50b02dba2060a8969da47b18d9c0ecdccbd30db4
gpg: New options import-drop-uids and export-drop-uids.

* g10/options.h (IMPORT_DROP_UIDS): New.
(EXPORT_DROP_UIDS): New.
* g10/import.c (parse_import_options): Add option "import-drop-uids".
(import_one): Don't bail out with that options and no uids found.
Also remove all uids.
(remove_all_uids): New.
* g10/export.c (parse_export_options): Add option "export-drop-uids".
(do_export_one_keyblock): Implement option.
--

These options are required for experiments with changes to the
keyserver infrastructure.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/export.c
g10/import.c
g10/misc.c
g10/options.h