common: Prefix the mkdir functions with gnupg_. Make args const.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:30:46 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit93e855553eba03f5c31682e0aaf39f18f29860b7
tree7a9abab8ba04f6ca3f308f35f7d28d78469c8180
parent3de5ef759895837fe499cff7fb1fa7798e6d5754
common: Prefix the mkdir functions with gnupg_.  Make args const.

* common/mkdir_p.h (mkdir_p): Rename from this...
(gnupg_mkdir_p): ... to this.  Change directory_component's type from
char * to const char *.
(amkdir_p): Rename from this...
(gnupg_amkdir_p): ... to this.  Change directory_component's type from
char * to const char *.
* common/mkdir_p.c (mkdir_p): Rename from this...
(gnupg_mkdir_p): ... to this.  Change directory_component's type from
char * to const char *.
(amkdir_p): Rename from this...
(gnupg_amkdir_p): ... to this.  Change directory_component's type from
char * to const char *.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
common/mkdir_p.c
common/mkdir_p.h