Fix sending INQUIRE_MAXLEN for symmetric data.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 16:23:21 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
committerBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 16:54:04 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
commit93f5295df512269dd8fecbd649b11cbacf78e864
tree149224d475de8ec9f982c65f5a681b39dfff1fba
parentf126ca61565922b3b938c3486614b9bd7e6e454c
Fix sending INQUIRE_MAXLEN for symmetric data.

* g10/passphrase.c (passphrase_to_dek_ext): Write the status message.
g10/passphrase.c