gpg: Avoid NULL-deref in default key listing.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:51:23 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:54:22 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commit958e5f292fa3f8e127f54bc088c56780c564dcae
treea1e96703a5b4536694943121aaa968838b8e4f2e
parentf3249b1c4d0f2e9e0e8956042677e47fc9c6f6c0
gpg: Avoid NULL-deref in default key listing.

* g10/keyid.c (hash_public_key): Take care of NULL keys.
* g10/misc.c (pubkey_nbits): Ditto.
--

This problem was mainly due to our ECC code while checking for opaque
MPIs with the curve name.
g10/keyid.c
g10/misc.c