g10: Be more careful when checking if a binding is signed by a UTK.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 18:54:06 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 19:14:55 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
commit95d0f3e5eebd85dcf226dca14891a1215bfe93ae
treeb072fc7213f9858b5e00115d695f3fecb7dd7efb
parentd2d936fbe86d61b89cead95df633b2b575690e05
g10: Be more careful when checking if a binding is signed by a UTK.

* g10/tofu.c (signed_by_utk): When checking if a key is signed by an
ultimately trusted key, only consider the signatures on the specified
user id.
* tests/openpgp/tofu.scm: Add test for the above.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c
tests/openpgp/tofu.scm