gpg: Improve API documentation.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:23:51 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 13:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit9663b088480cef6734a3c5892d5ddbbd60ecc1a4
treef8ec39ad5d9f271b7a8c7c61528d8df25985d1e8
parent5cdde08ea869ef02111f618ad782d392a296eb7f
gpg: Improve API documentation.

* g10/seskey.c (make_session_key): Improve documentation.
(encode_session_key): Improve documentation.
* g10/encrypt.c (encrypt_seskey): Remove gratuitous initialization.
* g10/dek.h (DEK): Improve documenation.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/dek.h
g10/encrypt.c
g10/seskey.c