gpg: Add hidden key-edit subcommand "change-usage".
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 14:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 15:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit9b28b82e7c40d1eacc446d5932cd613c56378ed8
tree370ca775e4b925b1fc4194debb4d4545d011d922
parent9663b088480cef6734a3c5892d5ddbbd60ecc1a4
gpg: Add hidden key-edit subcommand "change-usage".

* g10/keyedit.c (cmdCHANGEUSAGE): New.
(cmds): Add command "change-usage".
(keyedit_menu): Handle that command.
(menu_changeusage): New.
* g10/keygen.c (keygen_add_key_flags): New.
(ask_key_flags): Add optional arg current.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keyedit.c
g10/keygen.c
g10/main.h