gpg: Simplify default_recipient().
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 10:00:24 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 10:03:06 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit9f641430dcdecbd7ee205d407cb19bb4262aa95d
treec3215d80c623c7f738e5746bd52d74f3e6601016
parentcd26c5482b10bee7658959ae913f2ddb83190587
gpg: Simplify default_recipient().

* g10/pkclist.c (default_recipient): Use hexfingerprint.
--

Note that on malloc failure this function now returns NULL instead of
terminating the process.  However, under memory pressure any function
called latter will very likely fail as well.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/pkclist.c