dirmngr: Fix https incorrectly reported in help
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:19:40 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commita0642856b25622c81d3464979c47ff2a30af58fa
tree8e0e96a19f3eecc5481296b44ce9b8a48b1515be
parentd1507b4f95eb7bb2478f7549510ddcb114e6f285
dirmngr: Fix https incorrectly reported in help

* dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c (ks_hkp_help): Only print https if tls
is supported.

--
Wrong reporting was pointed out by K_F. Check is the same as
in ks-engine-hkp.c
dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c