dirmngr: Fix LDAP port parsing.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:59:13 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:00:02 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commita3a5a2451924640588e5ecc03a1d4ba6a6ba94a5
tree8fa500f18ae541ec10b58d5decc248a2e2dbd8de
parent8e84efbe35633275e260712ba38a505e3f9d0898
dirmngr: Fix LDAP port parsing.

* dirmngr/misc.c (host_and_port_from_url): Fix bad port parsing and a
segv for a missing slash after the host name.
--

Reportted-by: Tomas Mraz
GnuPG-bug-id: 4230
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/misc.c