gpgscm: Fix manual.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:18:25 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commita4ff2d99d036fcd2c2ff196b82f0b81c60b97ed9
treefe7de7bd03a5256a20d62cd740d2fa21a7347935
parent3ead21da80da4570e77036cc05303914c9b1f364
gpgscm: Fix manual.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/Manual.txt