card: Display if KDF is enabled or not.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:19:02 +0000 (12:19 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:31:11 +0000 (12:31 +0900)
commita5542a4a702c2210facf58a98bc8d3d16089b6ab
tree8f982554c7e8724253fd15dcba28238eb62a82e5
parent56022fb304cff884bb52a48e632b7045688786bf
card: Display if KDF is enabled or not.

* g10/call-agent.h (kdf_do_enabled): New field.
* g10/call-agent.c (learn_status_cb): Set kdf_do_enabled if available.
* g10/card-util.c (current_card_status): Inform the availability.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
g10/call-agent.c
g10/call-agent.h
g10/card-util.c