dirmngr: Sleep in the ldap wrapper thread.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:20:45 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 06:46:03 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
commita598bbeeafa30f7854230eed212b76d5c5c77f86
treeb7feef9cc3df791f250501dda1865cd2dc8f0e01
parentf9fbfc64e402bd41815a68426f55565fa6d5c726
dirmngr: Sleep in the ldap wrapper thread.

* dirmngr/ldap-wrapper.c (wrapper_list): Rename to reaper_list.
(ldap_reaper_thread): Protect all list modification with a mutex.  Use
a condition var to wake up the reaper thread.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/ldap-wrapper.c