gpg: Check gpg-agent version before 2.1 migration.
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:38:13 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:19:07 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commita6fcdbc9e0fc0e45a3badc23813e689e83059b61
tree6696e86689cb3770dd5f3bd360e7a998b721a995
parent09a8f75f303388ebc77fc9b4f8b70431af2f6902
gpg: Check gpg-agent version before 2.1 migration.

* g10/call-agent.c, g10/call-agent.h (agent_get_version): New.
* g10/migrate.c (migrate_secring): Abort migration if
agent_get_version returns not at least 2.1.0

--
GnuPG-bug-id: 1718

On the first installation of GnuPG 2.1 it is likely that an
old gpg-agent is still running in the environment. In that
case the migration would fail.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
g10/call-agent.c
g10/call-agent.h
g10/migrate.c