gpg: Add new option --only-sign-text-ids.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:14:57 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:16:37 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commita74aeb5dae1f673fcd98b39a6a0496f3c622709a
tree5e48cfbf2cece79d752be12c7a283ff792ac984d
parentf99830b72812395da5451152bdd2f2d90a7cb7fb
gpg: Add new option --only-sign-text-ids.

* g10/options.h (opt): Add field only_sign_text_ids.
* g10/gpg.c (enum cmd_and_opt_values): Add value oOnlySignTextIDs.
(opts): Handle oOnlySignTextIDs.
(main): Likewise.
* g10/keyedit.c (sign_uids): If OPT.ONLY_SIGN_TEXT_IDS is set, don't
select non-text based IDs automatically.
(keyedit_menu): Adapt the prompt asking to sign all user ids according
to OPT.ONLY_SIGN_TEXT_IDS.
* doc/gpg.texi: Document the new option --only-sign-text-ids.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 1241
Debian-bug-id: 569702
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpg.c
g10/keyedit.c
g10/options.h