gpg: Avoid compiler warnings for disabled algos.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 08:24:52 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:41:04 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commitaa76a1660613ece3fc0d774856abcbe0bb158300
tree16a04703d5fc14e53bfa1961ed6c35748fc991c8
parent2c814806d759e5cf611200e8210137cf8502a672
gpg: Avoid compiler warnings for disabled algos.

* g10/misc.c (map_cipher_openpgp_to_gcry): Add case for disabled algo.
(openpgp_pk_test_algo2): Ditto.
(map_md_openpgp_to_gcry): Ditto.
g10/misc.c