Add --enable-silent-rules stuff.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:47:46 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:22:06 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commitaba53e9f96d0c9b270edef0806976a56326249c4
treebd83f4e653ee8c1f0a4e536f0dd7aae2e482b529
parent161ea8c8229a0f59626bae05ce300313477500c3
Add --enable-silent-rules stuff.

* configure.ac: Add AM_SILENT_RULES.
configure.ac