g10: Support armored keyrings in gpgv.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 15:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 15:53:03 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commitabb352de51bc964c06007fce43ed6f6caea87c15
tree2086813d191c3387e1cf295adcfa7a85ae0a261d
parentdd5902cc45bae7582f8a0bc91a0a7f4d8ae45d8c
g10: Support armored keyrings in gpgv.

* doc/gpgv.texi: Document the feature.
* g10/Makefile.am (gpgv2_SOURCES): Add dearmor.c.
* g10/dearmor.c (dearmor_file): Add sink argument.
* g10/gpg.c (main): Adapt accordingly.
* g10/gpgv.c (make_temp_dir): New function.
(main): De-armor keyrings.
* g10/main.h (dearmor_file): Adapt prototype.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2290
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
doc/gpgv.texi
g10/Makefile.am
g10/dearmor.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/gpgv.c
g10/main.h