Minor code cleanups.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:57:31 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 12:01:03 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commitaeb324273afdb1999e2b3ea3471fe28856a6d3b1
treebd634a6386fc2ee606c488f1dfdf891c3d7d6b23
parentea41f5b4c19dade3a89d486ce1c2530ac11226cc
Minor code cleanups.

* keyid.c (hash_public_key): Remove shadowing NBITS.

* misc.c (pubkey_nbits): Replace GCRY_PK_ by PUBKEY_ALGO_.
(get_signature_count): Remove warning.
g10/ChangeLog
g10/keyid.c
g10/misc.c