doc: fix formatting error
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:49:03 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:50:34 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
commitb30528f48780c9917ec8ba3b3d163fba5c740d92
treedc6fcde51aec58262431cef13249cb3349c16922
parent5a96db65e582889fc4383443934495651c969fd6
doc: fix formatting error

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpg.texi