http: Add flag to force use of TOR (part 1)
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:58:26 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commitb4bc1c8b10c7a794fa108678b80f76366a65c47d
tree6a6d0548876822bba89b19df36ad4d8fa38ef72a
parentf986b23e13eaa2d7705733b4bf6b5210311f181a
http: Add flag to force use of TOR (part 1)

* common/http.h (HTTP_FLAG_FORCE_TOR): New.
* common/http.c (http_raw_connect, send_request): Detect flag and
return an error for now.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/http.c
common/http.h
common/t-http.c