gpg: Simplify cipher:write_header.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 10:58:51 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:15:40 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commitb5333e13cbc9db354ed90762190bf70605a02d1f
tree30de80defb36727f1a136f4c1831e2b2083fd3f8
parent067e62fe55721cac47c931f01fdb7c1563a64e9c
gpg: Simplify cipher:write_header.

* g10/cipher.c (write_header): Use write_status_printf.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/cipher.c