gpg: Write ERROR status on delete-key cancellation
authorDaiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 04:20:13 +0000 (13:20 +0900)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:39:10 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commitb5cd68852d0e3485c9e13a8ddb70f05f36a65cb9
tree174cfd055e0b618d22f70d59565e5ad12ad17941
parent6d64ef869dfbcb7aaa802b80ed648393147e40d8
gpg: Write ERROR status on delete-key cancellation

* g10/delkey.c (do_delete_key): Write ERROR status code with the error
location "delete_key.secret", when the user cancelled the operation on
Pinentry.
--

I changed the original patch to emit the full gpg_error_t code. -wk
g10/delkey.c