agent: Prepare for Libassuan with Cygwin support.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:26:09 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:28:59 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
commitb6076579311029aa76c00377d9a804b1578bf58f
treeba2548a57744899c4133bab3ef9026fe97159304
parent2778c6f8f40d73272075ce04c07097f65c94054e
agent: Prepare for Libassuan with Cygwin support.

* agent/gpg-agent.c (create_server_socket): Add arg "cygwin".  Call
assuan_sock_set_flag if Assuan version is recent enough.
(main): Create ssh server socket with Cygwin flag set.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/gpg-agent.c
g10/gpg.c