dirmngr: Fix http lookups when libadns is used.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:41:36 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:53:41 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commitb75e1b3d8b1643640d046f7f8e89adf5b1caa7a3
treed1a6018a4dac3e40f882ffd1cb77651aa4412de0
parent946faaff04f3340ed6db9e89c5036dc5f9beca6a
dirmngr: Fix http lookups when libadns is used.

* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c (resolve_name_adns): Fill in the port.
--
Previously, sin_port was set to zero, making connect fail.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c