common: Drop unused variables, fix warnings.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:23:04 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:35:37 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commitb8cb0973bcbe201a1e32a326dd97c3e72778b9d8
treea10c3a974d357d861d05df81ae5bc615ce2242db
parent12af2630cf4d1a39179179925fac8f2cce7504ff
common: Drop unused variables, fix warnings.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
common/private-keys.c
common/t-private-keys.c