scd: Do not use the pcsc-wrapper.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:16:33 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:20:00 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commitbc6b452129178658da7241903ca2174c79281752
tree2e026166de8b32518233bf1a55c8eab5ee07d17e
parent5b34e347b612765f31061d077b7c343e08662ba9
scd: Do not use the pcsc-wrapper.

* scd/apdu.c (NEED_PCSC_WRAPPER): Do not define.
* scd/Makefile.am (libexec_PROGRAMS): Remove gnupg-pcsc-wrapper
(gnupg_pcsc_wrapper_SOURCES): Remove.
(gnupg_pcsc_wrapper_LDADD): Remove.
(gnupg_pcsc_wrapper_CFLAGS): Remove.
scd/Makefile.am
scd/apdu.c
scd/pcsc-wrapper.c