gl: Add support for Android to stdint.h replacement.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 16:29:57 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 16:41:16 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commitbdde44ae8d4709e33c09781c3d37a5da2c7a5e0d
treeaba94a891c2c752b9af38a1dbda44682ad0a286a
parent2871422d9a889cb632f59efda4d9cd170fc9fca7
gl: Add support for Android to stdint.h replacement.

* gl/stdint_.h: When included from Bionic <sys/types.h>, just include
the system's <stdint.h>.
gl/stdint_.h