gpgscm: Initialize nesting stack.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:17:50 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:49:03 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commitc2e713d9e25ef8b61e8eeb3c01ee1e31cb70b794
tree928166b3311641342160896398b7587164fa2d61
parent869c06efa791bbc8330becdb3f13f7cf9506257e
gpgscm: Initialize nesting stack.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (scheme_init_custom_alloc): Initialize nesting
stack.

Fixes-commit: f2249b737055f84842778285bbeff5e61fa55225
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c