common: Make sure tilde expansion works for the mkdir functions.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 10:10:03 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 10:17:46 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commitc3bb9fccb7963a0918b9ec6a4f10d568fac7c125
tree46d0cfbec59a6578ca6df55c383a62452f22c080
parentd1a0b520b15bb941cdbf66c2e832c617af778ac8
common: Make sure tilde expansion works for the mkdir functions.

* common/mkdir_p.c (gnupg_amkdir_p): Use make_filename_try on the
first directory component as well.

--
If there is only a single directory component, then tilde expansion
won't be done.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
common/mkdir_p.c