gpg: Fix type mismatch resulting in a buffer overflow.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 14:20:18 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 14:21:57 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitc73d75103cbd34975e2bd28e9924caee05eaf829
tree2f74753518c49b4d8e405680d9687197507dbd3f
parent28e2513721ff0cec920564d4087f3600cce8672e
gpg: Fix type mismatch resulting in a buffer overflow.

* g10/tofu.c (record_binding): Change policy_old's type from an enum
tofu_policy to a long: this variable is passed by reference and a long
is expected.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Reported-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fixes-commit: f77913e
g10/tofu.c